Yes, you can still add people after you launched your Quilted project as long as it is before the story deadline. You can do this by sharing your unique Quilted project link and they can respond by going to the link and entering their name and email address. To do this, you must login in to the video dashboard at https://app.quilted.io/signin, click “View Story”, and "Your Contributors" or "Send More Invites". From "Your Contributors" you can share the project link. With "Send More Invites", people can be invited by entering their email or phone number.