How long will my final movie be saved on my Quilted login?

Videos are saved within the Purchaser’s Quilted login for 90 days after the Quilted project’s due date. You will receive email reminders that your videos are due to be removed from your account well in advance of the 90 days after the project due date.

setTimeout(function() { var tidioScript = document.createElement("script"); tidioScript.src = "//code.tidio.co/PUBLIC_KEY.js"; document.body.appendChild(tidioScript); }, 15 * 1000);