Managing your Quilted page

Once your project has been launched, the capabilities below will help you manage your Quilted page. 

 

Your Contributors:

When you select “Your Contributors”, you are able to see the people you have invited to contribute to your project and whether they've responded with video submissions. Also, you can access the link to invite additional people. This page can be viewed below.

 

Send More Invites:

When you select “Send More Invites”, you are able to add more people to be invited by entering their email or phone number This page can be viewed below. 

 

FAQ:

When you select “FAQ”, you are able to see frequently asked questions to guide you throughout your Quilted project. This page can be viewed below.

 

Reminders:

When you select “Reminders”, you are able to edit the times reminders are sent to contributors. This page can be viewed below. 

 

Play Videos:

When you select “Play Videos”, you are able to see the video submissions contributed thus far. An example of this page can be viewed below.

 

Request Final Movie:

When you select “Request Final Movie”, you are notifying the Quilted team you are ready for the final quilted movie. Requesting Final Movie includes determining purchase details. This page can be viewed below.

setTimeout(function() { var tidioScript = document.createElement("script"); tidioScript.src = "//code.tidio.co/PUBLIC_KEY.js"; document.body.appendChild(tidioScript); }, 15 * 1000);